Date Start Event Name Location Depart Return
Mon 10/22/2018 5:30 pm Soccer - Boys JV vs. Covenant Christian South Campus    
Thu 10/25/2018 4:30 pm Soccer - Boys JV vs. Lutheran South Academy South Campus    
Tue 10/30/2018 4:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV vs. Covenant Christian South Campus    
Fri 11/02/2018 5:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV @ Homeschool U Score Soccer Fields 3:30 pm  
Tue 11/06/2018 5:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV vs. John Cooper South Campus    
Fri 11/09/2018 5:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV vs. Frassati South Campus    
Mon 11/12/2018 5:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV vs. Houston Christian South Campus    
Tue 11/13/2018 5:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV @ Lutheran South Academy Lutheran South Academy 2:45 pm  
Sat 11/17/2018   Soccer - Boys JV @ St. John's Tournament St. Johns School    
Tue 12/04/2018 4:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV @ Kelly Catholic Kelly Catholic High School 1:00 pm  
Fri 12/07/2018 5:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV vs. Homeschool South Campus    
Tue 12/11/2018 5:10 pm Soccer - Boys JV vs. St. Thomas Bear Branch Sportsfields 3:15 pm  
Fri 12/14/2018 4:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV @ The Village School The Village School    
Fri 01/04/2019 TBD Soccer - Boys JV @ St. Thomas JV Tournament St. Thomas High School TBD TBD
Sat 01/05/2019 TBD Soccer - Boys JV @ St. Thomas JV Tournament St. Thomas High School TBD TBD
Tue 01/08/2019 4:30 pm Soccer - Boys JV vs. Awty Bear Branch Sportsfields 2:30 pm  
Mon 01/14/2019 5:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV @ St. Pius X St. Pius X High School 01/15/2019 @ 3:00 pm  
Thu 01/17/2019 4:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV vs. Kelly Catholic South Campus    
Tue 01/22/2019 5:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV @ John Cooper John Cooper School 3:15 pm  
Fri 01/25/2019 5:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV @ St. Thomas St. Thomas High School 3:00 pm  
Tue 01/29/2019 5:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV vs. The Village School South Campus    
Fri 02/01/2019 5:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV @ Awty Awty International School 3:00 pm  
Fri 02/08/2019 5:00 pm Soccer - Boys JV vs. St. Pius X South Campus